Delmo Molinari - Chairman   x 221
        delmo@punch-press.com    
Helen Wesley - President / CEO   x 230
        helen@punch-press.com    
Joseph McClure - General Manager   x 224
        joe@punch-press.com    
Jessica Santos - Administrative Assistant   x 200
       jessica@punch-press.com    
Ivet Guerrero - Account Specialist   x 214
        ivet@punch-press.com    
Jorge Velasquez - Engineering Manager   x 244
        jv@punch-press.com    
Salvador Garcia - Warehouse Manager   x 240
        salg@punch-press.com    
Valdemar Alvarez - Tool & Die Supervisor   x 251
        valdemar@punch-press.com    
Tony Angulo - Quality Control Inspector   x 255
        tangulo@punch-press.com